Lee District Leadership 2020-2021


We look forward to meeting you in person. Our monthly social and meetings are a great place to meet like-minded folks and voice your opinion. The Lee District Democratic Committee values inclusion. We invite all Democrats to join us, regardless of race, color, creed, national origin, gender identity or disability.

We’ll post meeting dates and location for 2020 soon.

Lee District Democratic Committee mailing address:
FCDC, attn: Lee Dems
8500 Executive Park Ave.
Suite 402
Fairfax, VA  22031
703.573.6811 tel